Archif

Creating Digital Cinema Packages with Peter Wilson Thu, 15/08/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm Chapter, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1QE BOOK HERE
Gwen (15 TBC) Sun, 04/08/2019 - 6:30pm to Tue, 06/08/2019 - 7:30pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Woodstock (15) Fri, 16/08/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Autism Friendly: The Lion King (PG TBC) Thu, 15/08/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Dementia Friendly: The Lion King (PG TBC) Tue, 13/08/2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Autism Friendly: The Queen’s Corgi (PG) Tue, 06/08/2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Autism Friendly: The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) Tue, 30/07/2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Autism Friendly: Toy Story 4 (U) Wed, 31/07/2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Horrible Histories: The Movie – Rotten Romans (PG TBC) Fri, 09/08/2019 - 6:15pm to Wed, 14/08/2019 - 2:00pm Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) Mon, 29/07/2019 - 2:00pm to Wed, 07/08/2019 - 11:00am Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre

Pages